Dox Records webshop

Join our mailing list!
subscribe »
30 October 2014
Cirque Valentin
Db's, Club3voor12, Utrecht

31 October 2014
Hadewych Minis
Cultura, Ede

31 October 2014
Steye & The Bizonkid
De Cacaofabriek, Helmond

01 November 2014
Steye & The Bizonkid
Popronde, Dordrecht


01 November 2014
Hadewych Minis
Chassé Theater, Breda

Benjamin Herman

Available via iTunes, Google Play or the Dox webshop. You can also stream the song on Spotify and Deezer.

Buy the  physical album (cd or vinyl) from: Platomania (cd), (vinyl) or at your local record store.

(The vinyl version comes with a free album download and an exclusive bonus track!)



Heidi Happy
Golden Heart

You can download or stream the album via iTunes, Deezer, Spotify, Google Play and our webshop.

The album is also available on CD (Platomania, and VINYL (Platomania,




Wouter Hamel

Listen on iTunes, Deezer, Google Play, Spotify, or check our webshop (cd or vinyl), (cd), (vinyl), Plato (cd), Plato (vinyl).